Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Dermatology of Bridgeport

Medical Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Trumbull, CT

4.91/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Bridgeport always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Bridgeport below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Love the new offices. Dr. Moss is always good at discussing possible issues and reviewing potential treatment. his staff and he are a pleasure to deal with.
Liudmyla I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
great doctor
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Loved the new location and the number of staff people to be of assistance. As always, Dr. Christianson did a wonderful job with her treatment. She has a great mix of knowledge, efficiency, compassion, and willingness to be of help; her warm manner go a long way toward making your visit an enjoyable one.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Moss is both knowledgeable and caring. He has helped me a great deal every time I have visited his office. I consider myself fortunate to have him on my care team!
Kyra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I have been going to Dr Moss for over a year for hair loss after chemo he truly cares about his patients I feel he goes the extra step for his patients and will not give up until your happy
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Timely visit. All staff were friendly and helpful. This was my second visit with Ellie. She answer any questions I had. She is friendly and thorough.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Treatment for my condition , Top Notch!!!
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Had a little difficulty finding the new office but once I did everything there was pretty good. The secretaries were all pretty polite and as usual Dr Moss is always very caring listens to my needs and takes care of them flawlessly
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very pleased with Dr. Moss
Lisa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Nice
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Clean modern office, friendly helpful staff, knowledgeable great attitude accomadating docto.r
Sheelagh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Wonderful Doctor and great support staff. They have a beautiful new space and are very welcoming and caring.
Edward C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
always very much on time and very concerned about the health of the person being seen
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Professional and knowledgeable
Stan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I am long time customer of the practice along with my late wife. Ellie Chirstianson has looked after or skin needs . She has is a very dedicated physician and i trust her diagnose 100%. i am fortunate to have her as my dermatologist. I also appreciate the kind staff that supports her.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I felt so comfortable with Ms Ellie. She is so personable as well as knowledgeable with treatments. Her beauty shows with her practice.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I can’t say enough good things about Ellie!! She is very knowledgeable, professional and so kind. I refer her to everyone I know!
Sivan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
My family and I have traveled to with Ellie even when she’s moved practices. She is exactly what my family needs in a dermatologist; welcoming, nurturing, caring, respectful and knowledgable. She has been our go to for a plethora of our dermatology issues such as severe eczema, molluscum and of course preventative care as well as esthetics. We absolutely love Ellie and will follow her wherever she goes, even now further than we travel for any of our doctors. We just hope she never leaves the state so we can continue to have our insurance compensate her. Thank you for your wonderful approach, Ellie, with my precious family and our largest organs.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a positive experience! I always feel at ease leaving appointments.